Thank you, and you and you!

Today my blog hit one of its first milestones – I now officially have 50 followers! I am so happy about this.

I truly value each one of you who are following and reading my blog. It makes me so happy to see people from all over the world stopping by, and reading about my life, and all the thoughts in my head.

Whenever some of you leaves a comment or a like – I feel really happy! I’m so glad to know, that some of you can relate to my journey, or just to spread smiles and laughs when I go out on a limb and turn all comedy on you! From the bottom of my heart: Thank you!

I started this blog because I felt alone with a lot of thoughts, cause as a writer, I spend a great amount of my time by myself. My blog is an outlet, I can write about whatever is on my mind on any given day – it is such a relief for me. And then to meet other writers or just people, who can relate, or just pads my shoulder and says everything will be okay, that feels like such a blessing.

So thank you and you and you!

 

 

7 thoughts on “Thank you, and you and you!

  1. Congratulations on the 50 followers! That’s an awesome achievement.

    I thoroughly agree with your reasoning for beginning a blog. I started mine because people always say an author has to have a blog, but it’s become more of an outlet for deep feelings and issues I’m excited about, and yours seems very similar.
    Keep it up! Keep getting your name out there. Never give up!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

