Do you want a piece of me?

Do you? Well, then here is one! As always I am doing a random question post, so you can get to know me better. I use the RandomQuestionGenerator.

Enjoy!

1: Do you believe in love at first sight?

No. I believe in lust at first sight. I do not think you can love a person, just by looking at them. For me, if I were to fall in love, it would depend on the personality of that person. And it is not possible to see someone’s personality, just by looking at them. I think the concept of “love at first sight” was invented by writers. It exists in fairy tales and romance movies, but in real life? No.

2: What are your favorite TV shows?

I am so glad this is in plural. These days I am watching “The Office”. What a brilliant comedy that is. I love how it is based on this office environment, and how all the characters are someone, you think you would be able to find in any office. Every character, however, is so funny and unique. I cannot even pinpoint my favorite character from that show, but I am a huge fan of Zach Woods, as an actor he is amazingly funny.

Which also leads me to gush about my all time favorite tv show: Silicon Valley. Oh my, this is the best. I cannot get over how genius the script writing for this show is, and also I love the geeky business environment it plays out in. Also on my list of favorites are Sex and the City and Friends.

3: If you won $1 million playing the lottery, what would you do?

I would travel. I would travel and write. Thats it. I cannot think of any expensive luxury item I would buy. But the feeling of just booking any airplane to whereever I want to go – that ruffles my feathers the right way!

4: At what age would you consider someone to be old?

I do not identify myself with my age. I think no one should. I do not use the concept of someone being “old” or “too old” to do certain things. However, probably when you hit the big 100, you can be considered old (-and wise!). But dont know.

5: What celebrity do you like to follow?

If I have to pick one out? It will be Busy Phillipps. Solely for her funny Instagram stories. I really enjoy them. They are so funny, and she posts a lot of them. If you have not seen them, you should go and check her Instagram out: Click here!

Okay, that’s it for today. This post came out a little short, but sometimes a light read, is what we need. Feel free to like my post or leave a comment, it makes my day!

 

4 thoughts on “Do you want a piece of me?

    1. Thank you so much for your comment. I think the term old is often used in a negative way, that is why I don’t like to use it 🙂

      Like

  1. These were fun questions! I agree about the age thing—people often try to hold each other back from doing things because they are too old or too young. Why not let everyone do what you want based on your energy levels, passions, or aspirations?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Exactly! I feel so bad for people, who feel they have to live a certain way or dress a certain way because of their age. And the term “old” is often used as a negative definition, which is sad, but also why I try to not identify people by using it. I think age is irrelevant to our lives.

      Like

Leave a Reply

